Okay
  Print

Users Verification Process

Users Verification Process

Admin can enable either users should be verified by email or by admin. If admin set it to by email then users will get an email with verification link and they can verify them

If set as admin approval then admin will get an email to verify users manually

Verify users( freelancer and employers ) before publicly available. Note: If you select "Need to verify, after registration" then user will not be shown in search result until user will be verified by site owner. If you select "Verify by email" then users will get an email for verification. After clicking link user will be verified and available at the website.